Kajun Cabin Rentals
Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg, TN

Reviews

Cozy cabin!

Just returned home from a wonderful stay at Magnoia inn. It was wonderful!! Cozy and warm yet spacious for 4 adults and 2 kids. The kids loved the pool table, theatre room, Xbox, and arcade game!! Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. Upon arrival the cabin was beautifully decorated with Christmas decor ( per our request) and fully equipped with everything you need for a wonderful vacation. Cabin is only minutes to to all the fun, but far enough off the main drag to have peace and quiet out on the balconies. KCR is very pleasant, attentive and so easy to work with. Will definetly stay here again on our next trip to the smokies!!!

  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Submitted: November 28, 2015
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Families with young ch

 

Beautiful Cabin & Great Owners!

Took my wife and four kids and stayed at Bear Corner for four nights and loved the cabin! It was very clean, provided entertainment for our kids while at the cabin and was close to everything we wanted to do during out stay! We look forward to using them again the next time we stay up there.

  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Submitted: September 6, 2015
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Families with young children, Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

 

Great Cabin

Rented for 4 nights for ourselves and three grandkids. This was a VERY nicely furnished cabin. The kids really enjoyed the theatre room, video games and pool table. Very spacious and has everything you would need. After an unpleasant experience with having a reservation cancelled by another VRBO, I was very fortunate to find this cabin at a late date. This owner was great to work with. Good location near Dollywood and Pigeon Forge. would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Submitted: June 28, 2015
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Families with young children, Age 55+, Families with teenagers

 

Georgia Visitors

We were actually return customers. The location is very convenient to Dollywood. We were very disappointed that there were no Christmas decorations in the cabin. Be sure to take warm pajamas and blankets because the "fireplaces" are only for looks. They emit no heat.

  • Stayed: November 2014
  • Submitted: December 4, 2014
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Adventure seekers

Owner response: I am sorry for your disappointment with no Christmas decorations in the cabin; however, we do not want to offend any of our guests who do not celebrate the season. Should you choose to visit at that time of year again, you can request the cabin to be decorated. The cabin does have central air & heat plus a space heater to use if someone is not used to heat pump systems. There is no reason for the fireplaces to emit heat.

 

Louisiana Family

We drove down from New Orleans, LA area for a 4 night visit. The cabin is very nice and relaxing. We are a family of 2 adults and 3 kids and we have all enjoyed it very much. Conveniently located to all family attractions. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks to everyone for providing such a nice place to stay on our vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2013
  • Submitted: December 13, 2013
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Families with young children, Sightseeing

 

Spring Break 2013

Great Vacation - enjoyed Bear Corner with our family. Thank you for allowing us to visit - so peaceful & serene. Very tastefully decorated! Loved working with KCR and the great service that was provided. Thanks!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
  • Submitted: August 3, 2013
  • Source: VRBO

Recommended for: Families with young children, Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Tourists without a car, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers